PROFILE

 

Schindlers Attorneys is a dynamic multi-disciplinary law firm offering a full range of legal services to both corporate and individual clients in South Africa and around the world. Through our unmatched professionalism and comprehensive knowledge of the South African business environment, we ensure that our lawyers offer the highest calibre legal advice in every situation. Our innovative approach and creative business solutions are specifically tailored to guarantee that every client’s individual needs are met, and by taking the time to understand our client’s business, we ensure consistently remarkable results. The firm is widely recognised for our friendly and flexible approach, our rapid turn-around times and exceptionally high ethical standards – a combination that keeps our clients coming back time and time again. With more than 50 professionals in a variety of legal areas including commercial, litigation, conveyancing, labour, IP and consumer law, we are well placed to advise on all of your legal requirements.

OUR ATTORNEYS

Chantelle Gladwin-Wood

Partner

BA
LLB (Rhodes)
LLM (UNISA)
Conveyancer Notary

PRACTICE AREAS
Municipal Law
Commercial Law
Tax Law
Pro Bono
Conveyancing
Property Law
Insolvency

+27 (0) 11 448 9678
gladwin@schindlers.co.za

Musa Mathebula

Associate

LLB (Wits)

PRACTICE AREAS
Property Law
Dispute Resolution
Criminal Law

+27 (0) 11 448 9646
mathebula@schindlers.co.za

Maike Gohl

Associate

Dominique Lloyd

Associate

Jenna Bentel

Candidate Attorney

Alec Veitch

Senior Associate

Gary Boruchowitz

Associate

BA Journalism (RAU)
LLB (Unisa)

PRACTICE AREAS
Municipal Law
Commercial Law
Property Law
Sport & Entertainment

+27 (0) 11 448 9701
boruchowitz@schindlers.co.za





Dingumuzi Ndhlovu

Candidate Attorney

BCom Law (Rhodes)
LLB (University of Pretoria)

PRACTICE AREAS
Commercial Law
Property Law
Tax Law

+27 (0) 11 448 9728
ndhlovud@schindlers.co.za






Musa Mathebula

Candidate Attorney

Kholofelo Sekele

Candidate Attorney

Jennifer Amy Stoler

Associate

BA LAW
LLB (UJ)

PRACTICE AREAS
Commercial Law
Sport & Entertainment
Estates & Trusts
Family Law

+27 (0) 11 448 9704
stoler@schindlers.co.za





Jonathan Steven Salant

Candidate Attorney

Pierre van der Merwe

Senior Associate

Bcomm LLB
H. Dip Tax)
LLM (UJ)
Notary

PRACTICE AREAS
Commercial Law
Dispute Resolution
Tax Law
Labour Law
Property Law
Conveyancing
Estates & Trusts

+27 (0) 11 448 9600
vandermerwe@schindlers.co.za

Craig Green

Partner

Andre Pienaar

Partner

Sarah Thackwell

Partner

Bcom Law
LLB (Rhodes)

PRACTICE AREAS
Commercial Law
Pro-Bono
Labour Law
Insolvency
Estates & Trusts

+27 (0) 11 448 9627
thackwell@schindlers.co.za




Charlotte Clarke

Candidate Attorney

BA LLB (Wits)

PRACTICE AREAS
Commercial Law

+27 (0) 11 448 9662
wright@schindlers.co.za









Kerry Theunissen

Candidate Attorney

Giles Freebody

Associate

BSoc Sci (Rhodes
LLB (UJ)
LLM (UJ)
PRACTICE AREAS
Commercial Law
Dispute Resolution
Pro-Bono
Labour Law
Insolvency
Estates & Trusts

+27 (0) 11 448 9702
freebody@schindlers.co.za



Dewald Claassen

Candidate Attorney

Bcom LLB Tax
Postgraduate Certificate (UP)

PRACTICE AREAS
Commercial Law
Intellectual Property
Tax Law
Property Law
Insolvency

+27 (0) 11 448 9662
wright@schindlers.co.za




Vicky Revelas

Senior Associate

Bcomm LLB (Wits)

PRACTICE AREAS
Commercial Law
Property Law
Estates & Trusts

+27 (0) 11 448 9623
revelas@schindlers.co.za







Johanci Meintjies

Candidate Attorney

Amber Freeman

Candidate Attorney

Bcom Law (Unisa)
LLB (Unisa)

PRACTICE AREAS
Commercial Law
Insolvency
Estates & Trusts
Family Law

+27 (0) 11 448 9605
freeman@schindlers.co.za





Ntobeko Maphanga

Candidate Attorney

BA Law
LLB (Wits)

PRACTICE AREAS
Commercial Law
Labour Law
Property Law
Estates & Trusts

+27 (0) 11 448 9600
maphanga@schindlers.co.za





Kgomotso Morudu

Candidate Attorney

BA Law (NWU)
LLB (UP)

PRACTICE AREAS
Commercial Law
Dispute Resolution
Pro-Bono
Labour Law
Property Law
Family Law

+27 (0) 11 448 9731
morudu@schindlers.co.za



Jasvir Mangal Sewnarain

Candidate Attorney

BMedSci (UP)
LLB (UP)

PRACTICE AREAS
Commercial Law
Dispute Resolution
Intellectual Property
Labour Law


+27 (0) 11 448 9730
sewnarain@schindlers.co.za




Chelsey Byron

Candidate Attorney

BSc LLB (Rhodes

PRACTICE AREAS
Commercial Law
Intellectual Property

+27 (0) 11 448 9676
byron@schindlers.co.za








Lyndsey Jane Strachan

Candidate Attorney

BA Law (Rhodes)

PRACTICE AREAS
Commercial Law

+27 (0) 11 448 9733
strachan@schindlers.co.za









Lindiwe Nzuza

Candidate Attorney

LLB (UKZN)

PRACTICE AREAS
Commercial Law

+27 (0) 11 448 9732
nzuza@schindlers.co.za









Lisa Sher

Partner

Bcom LLB

PRACTICE AREAS
Commercial Law
Labour Law

+27 (0) 11 448 9620
sher@schindlers.co.za








Nomonde Macozoma

Candidate Attorney

Omphile Boikanyo

Candidate Attorney

Bcom Law
LLB (UJ)

PRACTICE AREAS
Commercial Law

+27 (0) 11 448 9735
boikanyo@schindlers.co.za








Caitlin Wilde

Associate

BA Law
LLB Cumlaude (Wits)

PRACTICE AREAS
Commercial Law
Intellectual Property
Insolvency

+27 (0) 11 448 9632
wilde@schindlers.co.za






Paul-Michael Keichel

Partner

Dee-dee Qolohle

Candidate Attorney

Bcom Law
LLB
BComHons (Business Management) University of Pretoria
PRACTICE AREAS
Commercial Law
Insolvency
Criminal Law

+27 (0) 11 448 9613
qolohle@schindlers.co.za





Simone Jansen van Rensburg

Candidate Attorney

Caleb Mckellar

Candidate Attorney

Nonhlanhla Mtshali

Candidate Attorney

LLB

PRACTICE AREAS
Commercial Law
Dispute Resolution

+27 (0) 11 448 9719
mtshali@schindlers.co.za








TOP